About Us

Update.PH is an online platform created to update every Filipino online on current events and latest trends that affect the Philippines, may it be entertainment, sports, technology, politics, security and defense.

To ensure credibility and accuracy of our articles, we source majority of our information from official releases and documents provided by private entities and government agencies. We also gather information from individuals and entities who are known experts in their fields like security and defense, technology, sports and entertainment.

Update.PH is also a subscriber of Philippine News Agency, the official newswire of the Republic of the Philippines.

Update.PH was established in 2015.

Chief Editor:

Grace Fuentes

Our Writers:

Ace dela Cruzace@update.ph
Caleb Velasquezcaleb@update.ph
Gloria Selozagloria@update.ph
Hershie Zuluetahershie@update.ph
Gracel Ortegagracel@update.ph
Joel Dizonjoel@update.ph
Ruben Santosruben@update.ph