About Us

Update.PH is an online platform created to update every Filipino online on current events and latest trends that affect the Philippines.

We provide our readers wide variety of articles from entertainment, sports, technology, politics, security, regional, national and world news and current events.

Chief Editor:

Grace Fuentes

Our Writers:

Ace dela Cruzace@update.ph
Caleb Velasquezcaleb@update.ph
Gloria Selozagloria@update.ph
Hershie Zuluetahershie@update.ph
Gracel Ortegagracel@update.ph
Joel Dizonjoel@update.ph
Ruben Santosruben@update.ph